Ratings based on 11,444 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Quick check in and out. I left my pillow in the room and they were able to locate it and send it to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Just as advertised. Perfect

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Really friendly staff and great food. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Front desk

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Front desk training
The front desk took my ID and assigned me room while on either of me other customers were asked where they would like their rooms to be located. So I asked where my room was located, it was next to the elevator and I had the room replaced with one at the end of the hall. This was a first here but was disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
our bathroom was clogged and called for a repair and nobody came.Frustrated!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Original and Outdated

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pulled car up to the Guest Registration and was told that we had actually find parking in the structure to do so. Not used to that. So my husband had to go find parking, with my small kids, while I got out to check in. Check in line was out towards the entrance. It must of been a busy weekend for them because of some conference that was being held there. Anyway, line moved steadily, and once I checked in, it went smoothly. Rooms are really old, and had a slight odor to it. We only showered and slept in it though, and didn't have to spend too much time there. Took the kids to the Midway and of course, that was a big hit for them. Spent about $50 on the games for 3 kids, but they received a small stuffed animal after each one (except the arcade games which in return, spit on tickets). Overall, kids enjoyed themselves so it was well worth the trip. Would probably stay somewhere a little more updated next time, but would definitely come back to the Midway for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great ...but this review stuff sucks.. Why must i write about my experience? Isnt the fact that i gave nothing but good marks eniugh?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, Wa

Dirty but livable

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The room was okay everywhere else, not nearly as nice as the photos definitely ran down. The drawers were falling apart and there was what looked to be like chocolate, poop or puke on the wall. Otherwise seemed to be liveable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel convenient for our travel purposes

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Arcade area much cleaner than previous years. Good court food. Room in Sky Tower had urine in toilet with toilet seat up at check in time, long hairs in shower & on windowsill, big dirty spots on rug, non-working tv remote, non-working clock. I am a recent travel agent so am very conscience of places I stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Not what I remember

Posted Aug 18, 2017
This is not the Circus Circus from 10+ years ago! It has been tastefully updated and an excellent stay! Will def be staying here on our next trip thru Reno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Asked for non smoking room. Bedding smelled like smoke and mattress wasn't good