Ratings based on 5,317 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

Room was OK.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Connection to 2 other hotel/casinos
Cons: Better lighting in the bathroom. Micro wave in room.
Location: Good.
I would stay here again. Rooms were clean and had a pleasant decor. Housekeeping staff was timely and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Great

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This room was great. The bed was very comfortable and the spa tub was amazing. The hotel and staff were wonderful as well. It also offers tons of food places to eat and things to do since it is connected to two other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

Nice location in downtown.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Good location near casino's, restaurants and anything else you need. Sure appreciated the shuttle driver who took us to the airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It needs some updates.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Location, price, and food.
Cons: Updates.
The hotel is great, but it needs some updates. nothing more that i can add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The location and room after a long trip
Cons: nothing
Location: Centrally located and plenty of gambling along with lots of good places to eat..
This was the last place to stay after a long trip. The pool didn't have much to offer, but the room was very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Dated decor, uncomfortable bed, confusing layout and long hallways to the elevator, bad views from room and so so restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Basic Accomidations

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The room was clean, however we asked for non-smoking and the room smelled like smoke, this was mentioned to the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Birthday

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We arrived a little bit earlier but they didn't let us wait and let's us check earlier. We asked for an upgrade and for a little bit more we got a beautiful jacuzzi suite with an amazing view!! We had a great time. We left very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel room confortable

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Veronica Happy and relaxing 😎 Good place , good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel, room was clean an comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Friendly staff, parking garage was convient The breakfast buffet was enjoyable