Ratings based on 6,137 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel close to ski resort

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Cons: Hope in the future, the hotel can provide free WiFi.
Good price, comfortable and convenience. It takes 30min to go to ski resort. Actually we have to pay for the WiFi which called resort fee (cover fitness center too).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and fun

Posted Dec 13, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and would like to go back soon. The rooms were clean and comfortable.... Was cold but that's reno for you...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

nice location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: the location and the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: BUG control!!!
Location: Everything is within walking distance. restaurants, other casinos.
Hotel was nice, and clean, with friendly staff. The location is convenient, however at night it was very loud outside and we could hear all the yelling and screaming. ( I know the hotel has no control over that). I also got up around 2:00 AM and turned on the bathroom light and killed what I thought and looked like a cockroach in the bathroom!! it was very disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great Western views

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: Electrical outlets. Could not find one without moving furniture. The exception was the bathroom. Transients in the hotel was uncomfortable at times.
Location: Close to the river walk. Centrally located.
My room in the West Tower was very well appointed. I especially appreciated the room safe. The bed was very comfortable and lighting was good. The only setback was it was difficult to find any electrical outlets. Would have to move furniture to get power. I ended up charging in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Need mic/ refrigerator. Okay hotel. I have nothing else to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Nice quick registration but hyphenated name made it confusing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Took over 30 minutes at the oversized lot to get a ride. 3 call backs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was nice, hotel was OK

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean and that was all we needed. No issues with anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Downtown older hotel.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Hotel over charge us on our one night stay. We are still waiting for a copy of our bill. Front Desk was supposed to email me a copy. Hotel billing me additional $50.00 for our one night stay. Front desk would not explain charges !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
After a long drive the hotel staff checked us in quickly & with a smile. The room was wonderfully clean, comfortable, and had a tremendous view.