评分基于 1,169 条真实点评

3.2 / 5
74% 住客推荐
3.3 客房清洁度
3.6 服务和员工
3.4 客房舒适度
3.0 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
3/5
用户:真实旅客

清潔有待加強,網路很好,餐廳很早關門

发布日期:2018-9-25 发布在:Hotels
飯店房間剛進去, 床很明顯就是隨便舖的.沒怎麼清潔..馬上要求換房間, 很感謝的是, 飯店有換給我。不過飯店明顯感覺人力不足, 清潔狀況不好。飯店的餐廳有五家, 但是只有一家港式餐廳有24小時, 其他餐廳都很早就關門了。這區算是RENO比較熱鬧的地方, 但是晚上還是建議不要出門比較安全。優點,飯店網路很不錯。
酒店管理层的评论
2018-9-27,回复:酒店管理层 Sands Guest Services
感谢您的评价和评论。
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2019-5-22
酒店管理层的评论
2019-5-22,回复:酒店管理层 Sands Response Team
Thank you for your rating and hope to see you again soon!
4/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2019-5-22
酒店管理层的评论
2019-5-22,回复:酒店管理层 Sands Response Team
We truly appreciate your rating and hope to see you come in again soon!
1/5
用户:真实旅客

这位旅客只给了一个分数 发布日期:2019-5-21
3/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2019-5-20
Room service to clean, fix dripping sink, and provide iron/ironing board were very prompt.
酒店管理层的评论
2019-5-20,回复:酒店管理层 Sands Response Team
Thank you for your feedback. The comfort of our guests is our utmost priority.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2019-5-20
The price was fair for a quick getaway but everyone was wonderful. Yes we will go back.peppermill is my favorite But we had a reallt nice time with sands Thank u
酒店管理层的评论
2019-5-20,回复:酒店管理层 Sands Response Team
Thank you for your excellent rating and feedback! We hope to see you again soon.
2/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2019-5-20
酒店管理层的评论
2019-5-20,回复:酒店管理层 Sands Response Team
Thank you for your rating! We would love to hear your feedback so we can further improve our business.
3/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2019-5-20
酒店管理层的评论
2019-5-20,回复:酒店管理层 Sands Response Team
Thank you for your rating.
4/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Roseville, CA

发布日期:2019-5-19
Our toilet in our room was dirty. The lid to the tank of the toilet doesn't (match) fit the tank. There are 2 pieces broken/gone off the blow dryer although it still works. The room was clean and big/roomy. Nice refrigerator.
酒店管理层的评论
2019-5-19,回复:酒店管理层 Sands Response Team
We appreciate your honest feedback as we go through renovations of the property.
2/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:San Jose

发布日期:2019-5-19
The smoke buildup from everyone smoking went all the way to the 12th floor where my family was staying so we couldn't get way from it till we went outside we all got sick by the time our stay was over every other hotel/casino we've stayed in has really good ventilation and we stay monthly in reno
酒店管理层的评论
2019-5-19,回复:酒店管理层 Sands Response Team
We truly apologize for the air quality as we go through construction within the property. We will forward your feedback to Management so they are aware and will work on correction immediately. Thank you for letting us know.