Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Aug 12, 2019
This property is clearly due for a renovation, and I heard that this is coming in a few months. The toilet, for instance, is not low-flow and there were several times when I had to flush more than once as it tended to clog up. There were a few other details, such as a piece of sealing cover that was missing (I reported it at the administration) and, importantly, there is no safe. The good news is that I left my laptop lying around and my passport and there were no incidents. But it's still comforting to have a safe for whatever needs you have. All other Marriotts I've been at have had a safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
The room was clean, the bed was really comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton Roads

Posted Aug 11, 2019
Great stay would stay again. Love the onsite restaurant and Starbucks
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2019
Bartender was great and french dip awsome. Great place to stay and eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2019
overall service was great. checked in early, thanks ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2019
Great customer service. The staff were really pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2019
Convenient, well-managed, with very comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Great location. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Restaurant mgr kindly compted our meal and gave breakfast. Wonderful customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2019 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback while visiting us. We appreciate your time and feedback. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your stay is exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2019