Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple Room, Comfy Bed

Posted Jun 21, 2018
Room was very basic. The bed and linens were comfortable. Sometimes all you want is a place to fall asleep, and this fits the bill. Given the price, it seems a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Clean, quiet room next to downtown Riverside
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
We stayed one night. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. We did not use the pool. I noticed there were several leaves in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Very good hotel and the staff was very polite and very professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside CA

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Great location. Easy parking. Clean room. Comfy bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Surprisingly nice motel

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Pros: It felt new.
Location: It is near the freeway.
This place is either brand new or very recently refurbished. The room was in excellent condition, clean, neat, comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
It gets hot in the rooms sometimes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2018
This is a clean, comfortable, amazingly high quality hotel for the price. The stuff was wonderful and despite a horrible mixup through Expedia (not the hotels fault) they continued to work with us and were exceptionally kind. The breakfast is a bit of a let down with no hot options other than toast or waffles but it is right near downtown with plenty of eating options. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend it if you're coming through here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
The staff treated me like a king.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean, quiet, family owned small establishment.

Posted Jun 8, 2018
It is obvious that the owners take pride in this small, well cared for hotel. We are very glad we found this location through Expedia. We will choose this hotel over any other in downtown Riverside.