Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New York City Feel in Downtown Rochester

Posted Feb 18, 2018
My wife and I did a weekend get away and chose the perfect hotel. It was very conveniently located in the city but yet had ample parking. The staff was great from the moment we checked in until the we left. They have a free shuttle service which was great! We were able to dine out and enjoy ourselves without having to worry about getting around. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Beautiful place! Absolutely love the restaurant/bar on the top floor with view of the city at sunset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Very pleasant. Staff wonderful ........,,,,,,,,.......................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern Oasis in Rochester

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Beautiful renovated space; Large bathroom with walk-in shower; large bedroom; separate entry foyer; public spaces make interactions easy or party ready; fire pit outside - even in winter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

If you must be in Rochester

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This hotel was as close to a boutique hotel in a chain as i have seen. Great room. Nice staff. Convenient to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great restaurant in a getaway hotel that works well for business travel too.
5 out of 5
by Antoinette

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Anthony at the front desk was professional and courteous as was Willie. It was wonderful to wake up to Precious and her hospitality as we checked out. I ate a small fare and had a glass of wine in your pub. We also had breakfast in your restaurant. Food was well made and the wait staff was excellent. Our trip started on a great note due to the valet service. Thank you one an all!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location. Great bar. Spa now coming online. Surprising that this is rated 3 stars--that's very much too low given what is offered.
Location. Great bar. Spa now coming online. Surprising that this is rated 3 stars--that's very much too low given what is offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids, mi

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Nice hotel clean and friendly staff. The rooms were nice and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Shower safety was a concern. No door and curtain length was too short causing water to accumulate on the floor and leading to a slip and fall.