Ratings based on 1,391 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
We have stayed here three times now. Always a great place to be. Friendly, helpful people. Clean and spacious rooms. Location is perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close by Golden 1 Center, and Starbucks.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: convenient and has own parking garage
Cons: decor
Location: Close by restaurants and retail stores.
next door was very noisy -but then again it was new year's eve. overall nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Check in was easy! I remember Kyle from the front desk...pleasant guy! Staff was very nice. I hate paying $20/night to park, but oh well. I also dislike that I have to walk outside of the hotel to get to the gym, but I still went. The room was comfy with an alright view. One of my accent pillows had multiple stains on it, & I am sure if it was that obvious to me, it was that obvious to housekeeping. I just threw it in the closet & carried on with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Nice location to Capital, the Cathedral, shopping areas. Easy access to interstate. Bar prices a little high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

across the sreet to State Capitol

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The elegance of what you would expect from a Luxury Hotel with all what you expect, lovely rooms, lobby with sleek bar, dining room and a pub. Gift shop in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to capital

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: The staff. We wanted to visit the capital. Could walk to old town.
We had fun. Nice to have good food right there also the ho tub. Everyone was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain View, CA

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Loved the hotel and the location is perfect. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Safe and lovely area with a beautiful park just across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great hotel. Wonderful staff. Bed wasn’t as comfortable as I would like, but I am also a picky sleeper. I would stay there again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, CA

Centrally located to fine dining and Capital Park.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Beautiful hotel within walking distance to many restaurants are parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Stayed at hotel. Pillows were very flat.