Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: The staff
The staff was absolutely fabulous. They helped with everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lodi CA

Nice Hotel in downtown Sacramento

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I loved the hotel. The room was nice and clean and all the staff most helpful. The breakfast was great with a good selection of food. The parking garage was fine except the entrance to it was VERY narrow and not easy to navagate. This garage was not owned by the hotel, but they did pay for our parking. Everything was close by as far as resturants and other activities. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Excellent as usual

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I always stay here when I am going out in town with friends. Hotel is situated where the night life is, clean, great staff, and excellent complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisette

Great hotel awesome location

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was awesome we were there for a wedding and they allowed us to check in early and get dressed couldn't be more convenient for our event thank you residence in
5 out of 5
by Sara

Great weekend trip

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about our room and the hotel was fantastic. Great and fast service upon check-in, the most comfortable night of sleep I've had in a long time and one of the best hotel breakfasts I've ever had. Would love to stay here again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shingle Springs, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Newer and clean. Kitchen didn't stay open late enough. Nightlife everywhere but nowhere to eat. Breakfast buffet wasn't very good. Couldn't fit below
Cons: Had a double suite but could only park 1 car in the parking garage. Even though we had to pay $20 to park there. Friends had to park somewhere else.
Location: Downtown Sac. There for a Tim McGraw concert at Golden 1.
Enjoyed our stay. Room was very nice and comfortable. Carpet had burns in the center of the living area. Wish check in was 3 and not 4.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels