Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
They didn't have the reservation from expedia but still got us a room. It was so fin and a different night away than the typical hotel. Breakfast was brought to our room and it was delicious and elegant. The cheesecake the night before was great too. All included in your stay. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Fun experience for an anniversary

Posted Mar 28, 2018
I was a little worried when I pulled on the street that the hotel would be run down. I felt better when I pulled into the locked parking structure and the inside was in good repair. (It is in an older part of town.) the "themed" room was fun and warm breakfast delivered to our door could not have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Ut

Fun hotel in the heart of SLC

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Fun themed rooms perfect for a special occasion! We love the quiet setting, yummy delivered breakfast and endless hot water. The linens in the bathroom and bedding could use an update; scratchy and we got a little cold during the night. For the price per night, this is an easy fix to update the rooms. Otherwise we would recommend this place, perfect stay-cation!
5 out of 5
by Lee

San Fran Triton

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful location , funky hotel
5 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms here are amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Theme Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It's a very unique hotel with a very welcoming vibe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Great funky hotel and very central

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Awesome unique rooms! We were blown away when we entered. Staff are freindly also. Would be a cool hotel for honeymooners!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very comfortable. Great service and a nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy customer!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
This place was so cool!! The rooms are themed and very romantic, so perfect for my boyfriend and I. We stayed in the Bridal Veil Falls suite, which had an incredible bathtub and a waterfall for a shower! The bed was also very comfortable. The room also comes with complimentary cheesecake, sparkling cider, and breakfast. We couldn't have been happier with this stay and, if we're ever in the area again, we will absolutely be back!