Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Ut

Fun hotel in the heart of SLC

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Fun themed rooms perfect for a special occasion! We love the quiet setting, yummy delivered breakfast and endless hot water. The linens in the bathroom and bedding could use an update; scratchy and we got a little cold during the night. For the price per night, this is an easy fix to update the rooms. Otherwise we would recommend this place, perfect stay-cation!
5 out of 5
by Lee

San Fran Triton

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful location , funky hotel
5 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms here are amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Theme Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It's a very unique hotel with a very welcoming vibe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Great funky hotel and very central

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Awesome unique rooms! We were blown away when we entered. Staff are freindly also. Would be a cool hotel for honeymooners!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Very comfortable. Great service and a nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy customer!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
This place was so cool!! The rooms are themed and very romantic, so perfect for my boyfriend and I. We stayed in the Bridal Veil Falls suite, which had an incredible bathtub and a waterfall for a shower! The bed was also very comfortable. The room also comes with complimentary cheesecake, sparkling cider, and breakfast. We couldn't have been happier with this stay and, if we're ever in the area again, we will absolutely be back!
5 out of 5
by Amanda from New York

Surreal Amazing Romantic Rooms

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
This is absolutely the coolest most surreal hotel I've ever stayed in! The rooms are an escape in themselves. We didn't even want to leave the hotel! A perfect start to our honeymoon! The staff was knowledgeable and friendly! Eager to answer all of our questions!
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Upton

A Nice Surprise

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a hotel in Salt Lake City just as a stop on a road-trip. I saw the price and location and booked it without really learning more about the hotel (rooms were expensive and limited that night due to a conference in town). Turns out, it's really more of a romantic getaway than a roadtrip stopover, but it was a fun surprise. There was sparkling cider and cheesecake on arrival and also a delicious breakfast delivered to the room in the morning. The location was good - very convenient to downtown and Trolley square, so we were able to see both of these on our very short stay. The staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to someone doing some sightseeing in SLC.