Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

X

Posted Mar 5, 2017
We made a reservation for Temple Sourh but the Inn had us reserved at their other location. I used my reservation info from Expedia but it was incorrect. Luckily, the 2 places were very close to each other. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay. Highly recommend. Breakfast service every morning. Quiet and unique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun Rooms

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
If you want to have an adventure in a hotel the Anniversary Inn provides themed rooms to provide you with that environment. It's a fun place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute boutique hotel a mile from downtown

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Walked into town several times (attending a conference); the street is full of beautiful buildings. Breakfasts were amazing, good coffee, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Super clean, friendly staff, Very romantic. We literally only left our room to go get a bath bomb from the lobby. It was the perfect getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
More of a small hotel than a typical B & B. Breakfast is brought to your door on a tray. Easy to get around Salt Lake City from this location. A great alternative to the hotels near Temple Square.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Riverdale, Uttah

Wife's 41st Birthday

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to mainly celebrate my wife's birthday. The staff was great. The room was very well decorated, the bed was top notch and nothing beats relaxing in a Jacuzzi tub. I highly recommend it to anyone celebrating anything or just want a nice place to stay for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

definitely aimed at couples looking for romance

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: definitely something different!
Cons: The Egyptian room needed at least one lamp in the bed area to get across from the door / light switches with toes intact.
Location: I had specific plans so did not check out the area around the hotel
I was here by myself for one night for a family event in the area. I rated the room comfort as only OK but that was for the particular room I was in, the Egyptian one. Other rooms are probably better but this particular room had a lot of two stubbing hazards due to the Egyptian decor. The whole concept of the place and the theme rooms is very fun but probably more so if you do have your SO there to enjoy it with you! the cheesecake and sparkling cider are a nice touch
2 out of 5
by ken from Boston

MEH!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Interesting room decor. Horrible service. Breakfast was lukewarm and soggy. Be wary of the basement rooms that are claustrophobic. Just far enough from downtown and Utah U. to be inconvenient for both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay, nice upgrade

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Interesting themed rooms, well appointed and decorated.
Cons: The room had a Jacuzzi tub with a waterfall shower. A regular showerhead would have been better as the "waterfall" poured out in to one large stream.
Location: Easy drive to downtown which was less than a mile away.
Our original room became unavailable due to a maintenance issue, so we were offered a choice of any available room at their second site which was nearby. We choose a very nice room in a more expensive category and were given it at the rate of our original room.