Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

My Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The hotel is clean and comfortable & convient. The hotel staff went above to help me with my difficult lfe situation esppecially Matt & Alex. Thank you for everything you do on my behalf. You guys r the greatest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Easy and Good Value.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
It was easy to book, clean, staff was friendly, and inexpensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Horrible dirty over priced hotel.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
BEWARE!! This is the worst hotel EVER! Rude staff, dirtiest room ive ever seen, faulty electrical, plug ins dont work, bad breakfast, carpet was ripped from the wall. DISGUSTING. full of drunks and drug addicts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable. maybe some bathroom repairs needed. some parking lot repairs needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

HORRIBLE STAFF

Posted Nov 4, 2017
The manager was really nice. The staff was not! We will not stay there ever again! Toilet flushed slow bathroom lights burnt out. The staff and maids were so very rude!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa az

Uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
No inroom coffe. Not even a single cup in room for the sink. Woke up with bed bug bites. Chair in room broken. Upstairs room flooded down to our room. Homeless people sleeping in front under trees. Had to go to store get own cups staff not helpful
4 out of 5
by Alireza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean accommodation.
Location: Not too many options for eating at a walking distance. A bit far from the city and Light Rail.
This was an affordable option. Stay was comfortable (clean and decent sized room).
3 out of 5
by Brandon

un help full

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK... they were very un-help full. The manager was rude. Rooms not worth the amount I paid for it with.
3 out of 5
by Justin

Cockroach infested

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
We found a cockroach on the floor of the room and told the front desk and they just acted like ya so what he also told me if that bothers me then don't go look at by the dumpster cuz I would lose it if so