Ratings based on 1,354 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, Utah

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The hotel was beautiful with the open courtyard and glass elevators. The room was large enough to have a few people over and close off the bedroom door. It had two rooms basically one with a king and the other with a pull out couch. We were given free water bottles and the bellman was extremely helpful and friendly. At check in we were given warm chocolate chip cookies but I am allergic to walnuts and my husband has a no carb diet so they had us pick something else from the little store in the lobby. The reason I gave the hotel 4 stars with the staff was because my employees checked in later and the women at the front desk was not as helpful to them. The location is great. Close to food and Temple square and shopping at City Creek. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2017
After a nightmare experience on AA, the hotel was s welcome relief. Great service & accomodations. Wonderful staff. GM & DOS gave personal attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice hotel close to downtown and UoU.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Stayed for the football game for the weekend. Very pleased with the hotel and staff. Friendly and very accommodating. Rooms were clean. Beds had pretty good comfort. Nice restaurant downstairs. Airport shuttle also very nice. Would stay again and recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Dr. Appts

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Nice hotel with clean, quiet rooms. Only one complaint. The pillows suck. No support, and go completely flat. We were completely exhausted the next day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The lobby and common areas are immaculate and luxurious. We were checked in without a wait. Our room was the best one on our road trip through Utah. The king bed was so comfortable! Loved this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Good hotel downtown

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great stay Great staff Really no compliants Everything you need was handy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown SLC.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The check in staff was friendly. The food at the hotel restaurant was good. The room was comfortable and comes with a few nice extras. My only complaint is that the cleaning staff knocked about 10am, I yelled its occupied please come back and he must not have heard me because he started to enter. Next time I will remember to throw the dead bolt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Old old old old old!!!!Smell not good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Bradley

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. we loved our room. the location was a little inconvenient and also paying $12 for parking per day was obscene. we probably wouldn't have stayed there if we had known about the parking payment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great olace

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We were given an honors room in the eighth floor. Spacious facility. Very helpful staff. Enjoyed my stay thoroughly.