Ratings based on 1,166 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

great price

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: prices
Cons: the door was dirty and should be wiped down. the coffee machine was broken.
Location: we were right by the complex and walked to a concert.
updated room, fairly clean, nice tv, clean bathroom, good location nearby lots of gas station and food places, and down town salt lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Nice view

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great environment.. good hotel.. nice place.. staff was nice.. room was clean... enough parking space .. arrive at midnight and was greated. No issues
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Incredibly Below Average Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
When i book a motel that is inexpensive, I understand what that is supposed to entail. Im not looking for crazy standards. I am looking for a clean room with a working bathroom. During my stay here, I was accommodated with neither. The room is very carelessly cleaned, it is just dirty and not well kept. The bathroom was also filthy and has not been cleaned in some time. Not only was the toilet dirty (yuck), it did not want to flush. The lock on the front door door didn't seem to work and bolt lock had been removed, so we were unable to lock the door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Really bad, no breakfast at all bad coffee ,no ectra towels at rooms ,no blanquets ,poor TV selection
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Posted Nov 16, 2017
I came in and quickly got to my room and settled down. The room was nice and organized. There was a TV but sadly no dvd player. No fridge or microwave. Overall not a bad place at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Not a good choice

Posted Nov 14, 2017
My check in took much too long. when I got into my room I found it turned completely upside down: The mattresses were leaned on the wall, the whole room a mess and nothing made. I went back to get a new room, which took too long again. The new room was not well maintained, the carpet peeling up, the tub was disgusting, the beds terribly uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora UT

Bargain.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Can't beat this for the price in this area. Room had everything we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Not very clean. Hair on the tp in the bathroom. Remote for tv was dirty and didn’t work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake Charles, LOUISIANA

Run down dump.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The air conditioner was broken. The lock on the door was broken. The outside light was broken. The carpet was so filthy I had to wear shoes the entire time I was there. It was, by far, the most disgusting place I've ever stayed in. I didn't feel safe at all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The pictures and what is actually shown are two different things, not very clean, noisy not the best place I ever stayed.