Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Frightening

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: Security. cleaner and updated rooms.
Although the price for the rooms were fair, the rooms and surrounding was NOT! There were sketchy people wondering on the property and in less than 5 minutes walking into the assigned room, I called the front desk to cancel my reservation and find other accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

Econo

Posted Dec 10, 2017
It has nice rooms and good staff. Low Price compared to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way

Posted Dec 10, 2017
This place in an believably filthy and don't even meet the rat house requirement. Waste of money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great staff, cleanliness not so much

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Check in was easy & pleasant. The room disappointing. No refrigerator or microwave. The coffee maker wss missing its carafe. The sink had not been properly cleaned. The handle to turn on the tub was scary falling apart. Breakfast was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Convenient location

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Great spot, close to all that downtown has to offer. Management and staff were super friendly and professional. Went out of their way to make sure we had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Wonderful friendly staff . Delicious room service, quick check in and check out. Comfy beds, bezt shower ive ever seen in a hotel. Only thing i was unhappy about was the dann pool being closed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

That hotel is ghetto an they had the nerve to hold

Posted Nov 25, 2017
It sucked that place had duck tape on the floor to hold the carpet down
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

great price

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: prices
Cons: the door was dirty and should be wiped down. the coffee machine was broken.
Location: we were right by the complex and walked to a concert.
updated room, fairly clean, nice tv, clean bathroom, good location nearby lots of gas station and food places, and down town salt lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Nice view

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great environment.. good hotel.. nice place.. staff was nice.. room was clean... enough parking space .. arrive at midnight and was greated. No issues
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Incredibly Below Average Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
When i book a motel that is inexpensive, I understand what that is supposed to entail. Im not looking for crazy standards. I am looking for a clean room with a working bathroom. During my stay here, I was accommodated with neither. The room is very carelessly cleaned, it is just dirty and not well kept. The bathroom was also filthy and has not been cleaned in some time. Not only was the toilet dirty (yuck), it did not want to flush. The lock on the front door door didn't seem to work and bolt lock had been removed, so we were unable to lock the door.