Ratings based on 1,067 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location downtown.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel in downtown Salt Lake City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Show at the Depot

Posted Sep 20, 2017
One night stay for a show Hotel was within walking distance to main downtown area. It was clean and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fruita, CO

nice hotel downtown

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel has everything you need. It is close to everything downtown. The breakfast was amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Hilton Honor Points Earned

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The drain in the sink was stopped up. Maintenance could not clear the problem. Staff made arrangements to relocate us to another room. AC worked OK, but not great in the new room. Facilities were clean. Learned after the fact that by using Expedia, your stay is not eligible for Hilton Honor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfort hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Our family stay this hotel which is located near downtown, so city tour bus stops in front of the hotel. Very comfort room and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to everything downtown

Posted Jul 30, 2017
You do have to walk a bit but just that you could walk to everything was awesome. SALT lake isnt that big so staying at that lication was perfect. Hardley any uber is needed u less you go buckwild at the new mall they have
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice, reasonable priced hotel in downtown area

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Most of the staff were exceptional and very friendly. Front desk was able to accommodate our requests, such as recommendations, directions and transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Son was interviewing with Union Pacific, his room had a picture of their logo. Priceless
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not recommended

Posted Jun 26, 2017
When I first got into my room, there was hair in the shower. The front desk manager was actually yelling at one of the housekeepers in the middle of the lounge, it was very disrespectful and unprofessional. The backside of the hotel had a number of homeless people there, making me uncomfortable walking anywhere. The breakfast was good and the staff attending it was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc

nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
love the room, very confortable, ill stay there again....