Ratings based on 1,102 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We requested a pull out bed, but never gave us a answer if there were any avaiable. The extra towels were brought though. Overall I felt the experience was great. I would book the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Close to downtown

Posted Dec 20, 2017
This hotel was very clean and very nice. Unfortunately we had another hotel patron hit our car and didn’t leave any information. Talked to hotel manager and the cameras on the side we parked on were offline due to having new ones installed. By no means does this reflect on the staff or our overall experience it just put a damper on our weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017
When we checked in they said we had no reservation. Said it got cancelled. As you know we paid the cheaper price so there was a no cancelation policy. We had paid in advance . It took along time for them to find rooms and I had 5 reserved together. That did not happen because of their mix up. That was disappointing as I had booked several weeks ahead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Staff is super friendly and efficient. Rooms are clean and ready when you check in. Free wifi AND free breakfast. Plus the hotel is very affordable and close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Good coffee

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The area is a little sketchy and my shower faucet was leaky, but the hotel is very clean and updated. The coffee is really good and the breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago Il

Customer service were excellently beautiful

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great complimentary breakfast! Pool,etc! Laundry Closer to downtown Great service from staff Wow!!
5 out of 5
by Wan Teng

Will be back!

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was modern, clean, quiet
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rob

Pretty good hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great staff. Only drawback is the tons of homeless loitering around the area. That is very common in SLC though...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels