Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: beautiful and comfortable lobby, clean rooms, amazing staff
Cons: pool could have been a little cleaner.
Location: Conveniently located to anything downtown.
The staff at this particular hotel was incredible- friendly, helpful, timely, courteous. We cannot say enough how much we appreciated their service- they went above and beyond at all times. The lobby is beautifully laid out with comfortable seating for working or for lounging. The dinner in the hotel was beyond expectations. We highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good hotel. Nice service. Good location. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson CA

Nice hotel but....

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Hotel personnel were courteous, friendly and helpful. No concierge. Clean establishment.
Cons: I wish Hotel could have provided free breakfast and free rides to nearby locations. It did provide free transportation to and from airport.
Location: Worth going to Temple Square in Salt Lake City. The Mormons have built magnificent buildings honoring their founders.
Very few sit down restaurants within walking distance from hotel. City transportation system was excellent. Clean city with friendly people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Professional and very clean. A free breakfast should be included, but all the necessary amenities were provided and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

The best customer service ever

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I've stayed at many hotels and never have I seen such fantastic customer service from the manager to the house keeping staff, it was nice to see it came from the top down and made for an exceptional stay and I would only stay there given a choice , it was very memorable , thank you Marianna
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable, staff was very helpful. Overall great place to stay for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills California

Very Nice Hotel with Amenities

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: I liked the hotel and room décor, friendly staff, and room amenities.
Cons: The ordered breakfast should have been better than the buffet.. The French toast was made on very small bread, bacon not freshly cooked. Not filling.
Location: Downtown location, Starbucks next door (if you like Starbucks). Easy access to free railway, take you around town.
I had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I loved the room amenities, which included refrigerator, microwave, and of course, coffee maker. I had a sofa, chair and desk, and a comfortable clean white bed. I also was pleased with my room view, which was facing the snow top mountains (although it was a beautiful warm day (warmest of the year according to the News Weather broadcast). The ordered breakfast could have been better. The French Toast was made using very small bread slices. Bacon was not freshly cooked, probably from Buffet. But I was still very happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Good place to stay in Salt lake City We stayed for 2 days . Enjoyed everything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Good location. Excellent breakfast. helpful staff. They didn't have a driver for 5AM airport shuttle, the clerk had a taxi there immediately and she paid the driver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personal

Posted May 31, 2017
Awesome room was very nice clean the staff very friendly i will recomend all my friends