Ratings based on 1,206 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Good nights stay after lots of drivingg

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I had to change hotel reservations last minute and was surprised to find the Hilton very affordable. The first thing we noticed was how comfy the beds were and how the rooms were fairly spacious. good amenities for the hotel, I'd say the only negative for us was that we have two small kids so it was a little complicated going up multiple elevators to get all her stuff to our room on the 10th floor. Centrally located in downtown so walking distance to tons food and shopping center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seal beach ca

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Needs painting needs recaulking in bathroom, pool had semi unattended electric cords on ground with blowers right next to pool. seemed hazardous. Minimal drainage in tub and sink called front desk who sent someone but never showed up that night or in morning. outside pool areas and outside breakfast area very nice in middle of downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cozy treated very good great service great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in downtown SLC

Posted Aug 14, 2017
No complaints about actual hotel - clean and comfortable typical of Hilton. But be aware: Wifi is NOT free unless you sign up to be a Hilton Honors member (so access is transactional) and the parking is $18 a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The room is dusty!!! Even the linens.. it's old n needs remodeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
nice, did not like that I was chatted additional 25.00 to check on before 3
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Welcoming and Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great especially the deal. It was nice to sleep in a huge comfy bed and not have to go anywhere after checking in. Th reception I received after a long hard and awful day or driving was very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Right in the heart of the city walk to see it all

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Right in the heart of the city can walk to top sites
4 out of 5
by john

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice. Goom room with a great view at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice and updated

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The room was spacious and nice. Very updated. Valet is $25 and to park yourself it's $18. With the cost of the hotel you would think it wouldn't cost so much. Not a fan of the Location of the hotel. I prefer the other side of town near the temple Square