Ratings based on 1,301 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Great location and great staffs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should've stayed across the street!

Posted May 1, 2018
Nice location, seems as if everything was overpriced. Stay at the Hilton, pay to park. Eat at the Hilton, pay $$$ prices for so-so dining. Pay to sleep at the Hilton and have the ceiling in the shower falling apart from an apparent leak from the room above. Attend a 3-day conference at the Hilton and shiver from being told that they couldn't get the HVAC system to function properly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Restaurants in hotel expensive even for breakfast but plenty of other places to eat close by. Good experience. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Great! So friendly and accommodating...❤️ Jill Child
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, comfy.

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Popped into SLC to catch "Hamilton." That's all. I just wanted to brag that I scored tickets to "Hamilton."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

Good price for a nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Price was very reasonable. The fireplace in the lobby was nice. In the evening, they had cookie in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location a plus to downtown walking!

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Very nice hotel and accommodating staff. Clean and comfortable. The parking situation is not the greatest, as it was very confusing for us at first. It is owned by another outfit, and you have to pay another fee of $18-$24 per day to park. We found this the only downfall for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The clerk wasn’t very helpful. I had to inquire about amenities etc. the room was clean and quiet from outside noise. I could here the quests above me or next to me in the bathroom though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Nice and Downtown

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Pool and hot tub open 'til midnight.
Location: We easily walked past the convention center and to the Mormon Tabernacle grounds. Fun!
Helpful Concierge with some restaurant coupons and useful map.