Ratings based on 2,031 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Fantastic

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Fantastic fantastic wonderful people beautifully clean room very comfortable quiet great experience coffee was really good downstairs in the morning Close proximity to downtown comfortable beds fast elevators wonderful people greeting you at the front office
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff was amazing! We were late coming down to breakfast, and they made us food anyway!!! They were very kind about it even sent us with big cups of orange juice, and a huge container of bacon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We were staying in town for a festival and this hotel offered a great location away from the craziness but easy transportation via the light rail. Pleasant hotel. Pleasant people. All around nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We had a great stay. Nice clean, comfortable rooms. We loved the helpful front desk staff especially Kevin. Everything about our stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was even better in person tban online. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything excellent: people, cleanliness.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Great place. Clean, nice people. Near everything. Salt Lake City is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice location close to downtown activities

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Short stay. For a room stated to accommodate 2 adults and 3 children was quite small. Fortunately my plan changed and it was just us too adults. Overall good 4/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

Close to downtown shopping and dining.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Hotel was great overall. Very friendly staff and rooms were spacious and clean. Only wished breakfast could be extended by one hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Nice rooms pool was nice breakfast was good parking was expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

beautiful hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Walking distance to temple square. Awesome room with little living room couch and comfy beds. Would def stay here again.