Ratings based on 2,026 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We had a great stay. Nice clean, comfortable rooms. We loved the helpful front desk staff especially Kevin. Everything about our stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was even better in person tban online. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything excellent: people, cleanliness.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Great place. Clean, nice people. Near everything. Salt Lake City is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice location close to downtown activities

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Short stay. For a room stated to accommodate 2 adults and 3 children was quite small. Fortunately my plan changed and it was just us too adults. Overall good 4/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, ID

Close to downtown shopping and dining.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Hotel was great overall. Very friendly staff and rooms were spacious and clean. Only wished breakfast could be extended by one hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Nice rooms pool was nice breakfast was good parking was expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

beautiful hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Walking distance to temple square. Awesome room with little living room couch and comfy beds. Would def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George, Utah

Amazing stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
It is right next to the Gateway Mall so we walked over each day so the kids could play at the splash pad. It was awesome and they had a blast. Very clean hotel, the walls are thick so it made you feel like you were the only ones there. Very clean. I would go back in a heartbeat especially with my family and children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel, on edge of downtown.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Love staying here. Its my fourth time to stay there. The wife and i love going there but this time i wasnt as happy. The bed was too hard, the bathroom fan was very noisey and the breakfast buffet wasnt as good as the times before. Not going to let it scare me off. Hoping it was just a off visit. Overall, its a very clean nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Everything we expected and more!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel with generous rooms! Great staff and amenities. Great breakfast buffet.