Ratings based on 6,076 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Breakfast was wonderful. Not a free (Cost $20) but very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a convenient location. The hotel itself was nice. The gentleman who checked us in was not very friendly and didn't do a very good job of explaining where to find our room. The facility outside the high rise is quite large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Would definitely stay there again!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel, beautiful grounds. Comfortable A little older in look, but all modern conveniences. Convienent to public transportation. Coffee shop is awesome. Food is great with generous portions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: close proximity to downtown
Cons: maybe adding some vending machines, otherwise snacks only available in the lobby gift shop
Location: many great tours available, easy access in walking distance to many venues and restaurants, right across the street from great train system
Restaurant is very nice, food good. Pool was interesting, half indoor and half outdoor. Nice pool lounging area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake City

Nice

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice people. Close to everything. Beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawndale California

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This Hotel is in a great spot to stay in. My wife and I were very happy to stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: main area, pools, workout area, cleanliness of room
Cons: Bed, screen door, entrance to building 8.
The beautiful main area, nice pools, the workout room, the cleanliness & spaciousness of my room were positives. The mattress was not uniform in firmness.The screen door to the balcony in my room didn't slide without coming off. The entrance to building 8 was shabby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berkeley

Big property. No issues but nothing special.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nothing special, fine but bland. Tower plus motel-like outbuildings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Had a suite on the 17th floor. The room was immaculate. The casual dining restaurant is one of the best in Salt Lake City. Overall a 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Class

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Little America is nothing but a clean, refreshing first-class hotel. I will not stay at any other hotel in Salt Lake City.