Ratings based on 6,616 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Comfortable, Nice Hotel.

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Brought our children and had a great experience. Nice pools, good restaurant and convenient to everything downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saratoga springs utah

Nice hotel close to everything down town

Posted Jan 20, 2018
It was cozy a little small. The bathroom was really tiny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Came to see Temple Square with my wife and relax for a couple days in SLC. Free public transportation from the temple to the hotel was great. Wonderful mall nearby. Lots of free museums. Everything about the hotel itself was awesome. Great restaurant, comfortable bed. My wife loved the mineral bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice in all the ways it should be. Great breakfast

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Great breakfast spread. Nice location. Rooms good. Concierge very helpful. Comfortable beds after long days skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho Falls

Wonderful

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Wonderful staff..especially Mark at front desk. Not a big deal but area between bed and bed stands not cleaned. Just noticed before tucking in for a great nights sleep. Everything else fabulous. Will book next time in SLC!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: I think if you didn't get an Expedia room it would be wonderful to stay there.
Location: It's right downtown, close to everything
The overall of the hotel was really nice , but the Expedia room was lacking. It wasn't really clean and the shower was broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello

Best Hotel in SLC

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Always clean, only hotel I will walk around without socks or slippers.
Cons: No
The best stay in SLC! Had our friends stay, now their favorite hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
No I don’t want to this is dumb like I want to write a novel here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Very good place! Close to rail station and downtown restaurants. Good for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Beautiful Hotel in Downtown SLC!

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Pros: Beautiful decor, extra large rooms in the tower with views.
Location: Temple Square, tram, restaurants, shops
Beautiful upscale hotel located in heart of downtown Salt Lake City. All inclusive with several nice restaurants and shops. Huge fireplace in large sitting areas with coffee/pastry bar. Exceptional decor especially during Christmas/New Year's holiday. Excellent staff ready to help in any way. Tram and many downtown restaurants and shops nearby.