Ratings based on 1,931 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2019
Loved the hotel and the location. Everyone was nice, friendly and helpful. Only one item that needed improvement. The carpet in the room needs to be cleaned . It was a bit dirty otherwise the room was perfect and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by Radisson Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a few moments to leave a review. We are quite pleased to see you enjoyed your Radisson experience and sincerely appreciate the great score you have given. It truly was our pleasure to accommodate you and hope to welcome you back again soon! Kindest regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by Radisson Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you kindly for staying with us and for taking a moment to leave a review. We appreciate your time to leave a score, but can notice we have a fair amount of room to improve. If you do have some extra time to call us and go over some of the details on your stay, we would appreciate it as we truly are interested in what we can do better. Thank you again for your time and we do wish you all the best. Sincerest regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by Radisson Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you kindly for staying with us and for taking a few moments to leave a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your time here, for the most part, and appreciate the good score. We can see we still have some room to improve and will continue to work to do so to ensure we meet all our guests expectations. Thank you again and we do wish you all the best. Best regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2019
I love that it had a starbucks on the property and that it was right down town. The bar is nice but the resturant has a very small menu and the food is not very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by Radisson Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good at Radisson Traveler, Thank you kindly for staying with us and for taking a few minutes out of your day to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your Radisson experience, for the most part, and appreciate your kind remarks about our Coffee & News shop and our location. We will be sure to pass on your comments about the restaurant to our Food & Beverage team so they can work to improve upon their services. Thank you again for your time and we do wish you all the best. Kind regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belmont, CA

Posted Aug 7, 2019
The hotel is within a 5-minute walk of the Temple Square. We were very pleased with our stay. The nightly parking charge is $15.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by Radisson Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you so very much for staying with us and for taking a few moments to leave a review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your Radisson experience and are glad to know our location worked well for your needs. We do work very hard to ensure our guests enjoy their time, so remarks like yours help us know we are doing a few things right! Thank you again and we do wish you all the best. Sincerest regards, Radisson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction

Posted Aug 6, 2019
The Radisson has it all. Great location, Starbucks on site, the restaurant was really good and everyone was very friendly. My son enjoyed the pool and hubby liked the gym.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by Radisson Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you kindly for staying with us and for taking a few moments to leave a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and appreciate all your kind comments about our hotel and how you and your family enjoyed your facility. It truly was our pleasure to accommodate you and hope to see you again one day! All the best, Radisson Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Aug 6, 2019
When I called to some service, they showed up promptly. Restaurant was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by Radisson Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day NinaOgura, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking a few moments to leave a review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your Radisson experience and are glad to know we were able to offer such prompt service to you. We do work very hard to ensure our guests enjoy their time with us, so comments like yours help us know we are doing a few things right. Thank you again and we do hope to welcome you back one day! Our best, Radisson Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2019
Had to beg for room service, windows were dirty, and tried to charge us for 2 days of parking. We flew in and didn't have a vehicle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2019 by Radisson Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you kindly for staying with us and for taking a moment to leave a review. We do sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay and we will certainly address this items with our Food & Beverage team, housekeeping, & front desk. We do sincerely appreciate you bringing these items to our attention so we can work to improve upon them. All the best, Radisson Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2019 by Radisson Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good Day Radisson Traveler, Thank you very much for staying here with us and for taking a few moments to leave a review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate the good score you have given. We do work very hard to ensure our guests enjoy their time here and judging from your score, we can see that you did but we still have some room to improve. Thank you again for staying here at the Radisson and we do wish you all the best! Kind regards, Radisson Front Office Manager