Ratings based on 2,272 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city ut

Horrible

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The room is discussting! The chairs are all stained up the mattresses are crushed down there is holes in the blankets there is horrible mold on the ceiling I will never stay here again! I am hoping there isn't bed bugs!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

issues

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Cons: parking lot lighting, fix security doors
I checked in and went to dinner, while I was gone I got a call and had to head home..I had to check out right after checking in..I was told to get ahold of expedia ( which I did) to get a refund..still have not recevied it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The room was so bad I was not able to stay. I had to find a hotel in the last minute for check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This hotel is extremely outdated and was full of drug attics during my stay. Upside is no bed bugs but definitely a very uncomfortable, uneasy visit. Will not ever stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was extremely quiet.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Price, comfort of room.
My room was much quieter than any high priced hotel/inn/motel I've been in. I was mentally questioning my choice for this place because of how the people staying and the staff appearance however I was extremely pleased. Don't always judge a book by it's cover, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The people staying there were extremely pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Pete

Great stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was awesome they're very clean and the people are very kind it's close to town.it's very quit comadtion are good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cali

Not best economy hotel, good for business people

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: I liked it that it had free airport shuttle service and was close to other hotels, gas station just across the street and restaurants nearby.
Cons: Yes! Need to clean their rooms of Molds, carpet, and change sheets more often!
Registration was good and easy, but got lost finding room among the several buildings of the two hundred rooms. Got into my room finally and did my usual bed check for bed bugs. Pulling the covers back, found some hairs at the top and bottom of bed with some yellow stain on the sheet. I then checked the bathroom and found some molds on ceiling of the shower. The carpet obviously hasn't been cleaned lately. I complained to the front desk by phone, but it was too late for maid to change sheets till next day. The desk was apologetic, but it left a bad impression on the cleanliness of the hotel and it's staff work ethics. No-smoking room still had odors of smoke, but not too bad. But the hotel was located in an area with lots of other hotels, restaurants and not far from the airport. They have a free shuttle to pick you up and bring you back to the airport. Have continental breakfast, but go across the street hotel has great restaurant for all meals. The hotel has several building, 2-3 floors with lots of rooms and lots of parking. They don't even have a modern TV yet, to show you how modern and up keep this place is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Ok for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious.
Cons: Fix the card entry door, make it safe. Keep it clean, lots of leaves and junk from outside are in the buildings.Front desk people who want to be there
Location: Want to the state capital building
We arrived very late, called a couple of times to ensure they didn’t give away our room. It was close to the train station so that worked well for us. The cab company that they recommended ripped us off, told us when we got to our destination that he had no change so we paid more than triple for a $6 fare. The front desk people weren’t very helpful with suggestions on things to do, places to eat in the area, just told us all the info they had was in their brochure stand which didn’t have any info on restaurants, places to eat etc. The door to the building was supposed to be a card entry but it was broken. The breakfast was ok but the state of the area was appalling, some people had let their kids throw cereal all over the floor, they asked not to take food out of the dining area but people came in & overloaded plates and left.
2 out of 5
by stacy

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Please was kind of run down
3 out of 5
by Franic

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Floor under bathroom sink not clean. Towels nice & folded fancy! Beds very clean & made nice. Carpets in hall in poor repair.