Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
It was expensive! Shower was freezing. No continental breakfast, had to pay for wifi usage. Desk attendants were grumpy. Facility itself was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Not too bad for a 1 day staying. Room was nice,with a great view on a Temple and a mountains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

downtown

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: It's pretty and clean. Love the Starbucks.
It is nice to be able to walk to the Vivint Center for a concert; however, the bar leaves a lot to be desired (I suppose that's a Utah problem all around) as their service was terrible and the appetizers were horrible. Also, it's not a good deal on the price of a nice room if you have to pay $30 for parking and $10 for internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All around great

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because it was across the street from the venue that had a concert we were attending. We were able to walk there. It was great. Beautiful area, great rooms and great service.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed the stay but would have loved to stay in the bar a little later. Last call on a Saturday at 11 sad. We were ebjoyung ourselves and would have liked to stay longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Close to Vivant Arena

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel nice and clean, close to venue, bathroom could use some updating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

downtown locaina plus, restaurant excellent

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
food in retaurant excellent
5 out of 5
by g.richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Calvin L

Great service with a surprise visit.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and warm staff. Just that the cleaners kept waking me up and walking in my room unannounced at 8 A.M. every morning.
5 out of 5
by KRISTOPHER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels