Ratings based on 1,285 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Clean, friendly, security in elevator is amazing you have to swipe your key card to use it... was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Great stay! Cleanliness of the whole hotel and great staff has been better compared to my other stays in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel right on the Riverwalk

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The start of our trip was a little rocky as our room reservations got messed up. But the hotel was great with getting us rooms that we wanted and even gave us a discount for the trouble.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 31, 2017
This is our second time staying here, first time was ok parking was the only thing. They only have valet parking. Other then that good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Stay was okay, but not great.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The hotel and room were clean and the staff was very friendly. However, one major downside the all 4 elevators were broken most of the time. Our room was in the 11th floor and we had to take the stairs multiple times (both up and down) with 2 toddlers in tow. Other than that, hotel overall was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Ecellant staff... very knowledgeable and helpful about events and dining in their area. Each one was a Home run
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pharr, Tx

Great experience with staff

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Expedia had a deal with free parking.... when I checked in they said they don't have a deal with free parking, I showed them my Expedia reservation and they honored it, even though Expedia info was wrong. Great customer service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Getting directions was great from the hotel staff. Beds and rooms are very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Hotel close to riverwalk

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Once arriving we realized it was only valet parking for 30.00 a day, other wise you can park a block down for 10.00. The wait time for check in was about 25min, lobby was crowded with guest checking in n out. The newly renovated rooms were nice but very small. I feel their should have abeen a discounted rate for the stay with all the renovations. We stayed on 6th floor with balcony n all we could see was the St Mary Church. On the upside the hotel connected to river walk, so there was easy access. If your just planing a quick trip to San Antonio I would recommend, but if your planning to stay with your families n having a relaxing weekend I would not recommend. The hotel is currently under renovations so hopefully after the renovations it will improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove CA

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Helpful staff. Got there at noon didn't have any problem checking in early