Ratings based on 3,565 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kerrville, Tx

Posted May 27, 2018
Awesome facility, great staff. Presented with wine and chocolate when they learned it was an anniversary celebration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, interesting building

Posted May 26, 2018
As usual with Drury Inns, a very nice, family-friendly atmosphere. Nice facilities, great staff, good value. Excellent downtown location in a beautiful old building. The huge lobby is very impressive with lots of lovely restoration of its original 1929 origins.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Posted May 25, 2018
Staff was friendly and caring close to river walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from White Pigeon MI

Posted May 21, 2018
We had a fabulous time on the River walk in San Antonio. The hotel is a beautiful place to stay. The food was excellent at breakfast and the afternoon hospitality time was top notch. I will be back when time allows for longer visit. From 1-10 this HOTEL gets a 12!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2018
I had a problems with the keys, got there tired and 2 sleepy kids and i had to go down to first desk twice until finally they sent a maintenance man to open door, and they they would escort me a new key, it never arrived, other than that it was a good stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
My only comment is “Why do you ask for a picture ID to check in when you have all of my pertinent information..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 17, 2018
check in was a breeze and Lisa was so helpful and knowledgeable about whatever we ask she was great. You just can't beat the free breakfast and the added kicker really nice touch and all the staff were kind and friendly and the valet parking guys were great with giving directions. The furniture in the sitting room needs updating though but the beds were comfortable.Overall our stay was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 15, 2018
My wife discovered her prescription sunglasses were missing from our car upon departure. The valets must have sticky fingers. We’re out $400.00!!! I don’t trust these slimy eels. Be forewarned if you turn your keys over to these guys!!!