Ratings based on 3,428 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College station, tx

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Very spacious and easy to use with a special needs child.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Excellent staff who were very helpful with everything needed. Close proximity to the river walk makes it a great choice to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tenessee

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: Parking price
Location: Well located can walk to riverwalk, market square, rivercenter ahd Alamo
Hotel was great,great location,near riverwalk,many services ,extra included ( breakfast free popcorn and soda,free alchool drink and snack every night for 90 min, pool on roof was great . Parking with valet expensive, room a bit noisy because of traffic but expected because hotel downtown
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Check in was an hour and a half late AND had several things stolen from my room. I have never had an experience like this in my life. I will never stay at that place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good place to start your day

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Hotel older, ALL staff from front desk to parking are excellent. Meals and all drinks plentiful. Rooms comfortable. Walking distance to many tourist highlights. Grandparents and Sophia had great time. The kickback was our dinner. The pool fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We truly enjoyed our experience at Drury Plaza. The convenience of the Riverwalk and overall comfort of the hotel made this an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I wanted

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Right on the river walk and great food. Gun to look a all the history
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice for Families

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Very nice for families. Riverwalk access. Happy hour crowded with long lines for free food. We went early for free breakfast but by the time we left lines for food were long. Breakfast was standard eggs, sausage, pancakes, and fresh fruit. No full service bar or restaurant on site so BYOB and snacks. Quite room, spacious, and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON

Close to the river walk, good access

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Hotel staff could've been friendlier. Especially since you're paying $23 a night for valet. The staff didn't help you load things at all. Brought our clean car down with bird droppings over it. That was not pleasing especially for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great stay in DTSA.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Drury exceed my expectations. Our stay was comfortable, relaxing and fun. Staff was amazing and our room was very clean. Slept like a champ. The "kickback" was great. Good food and free drinks. Thank you.