Ratings based on 4,512 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was awesome, convenient, great location. Staff was helpful and friendly. Services were fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Wonderful

Posted Aug 21, 2017
I really enjoy the hotel and everyone is just so nice and respectful. I can't wait to book my stay again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Anniversary

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Customer service, cleanliness, and location!
Location: Our room had a beautiful view of the city and was located across the street from the San Antonio Riverwalk. Easy access to walk everywhere!
The front desk staff surprised us with a bottle of champagne and strawberries delivered to our room for our 33rd wedding anniversary. Excellent customer service! We will definitely stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Great location. Close proximity to the Riverwalk Mall & all the restaurants & shops along the riverwalk. The check in staff was friendly & so helpful. He was willing check & see if they had a room available for my kids & I to check in early. Check in time is at 3pm but we got into our room at 10am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Very nice hotel right by the riverwalk.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice hotel right by the riverwalk. The staff is friendly and helpful. The beds are also very comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Not like pictures

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was very loud both nights we stayed. The view from the pool was disappointing mainly could only see the other roof top not the city. They bed in the room was really uncomfortable. For the price I would not recommend this hotel for other families with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Aug 15, 2017
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel very much. Nice view, friendly staff and very clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Hyatt visit

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Brandi at the front desk was great. Her attentiveness and courtesy made our stay a more pleasant experience. I gave the room cleanliness a lower score because they could not get the shower cleaned without leaving hair behind. Also, when we checked in a pillowcase was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo Tx

Very nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 2, 2017
This hotel is very nice, easy access, parking garage, staff is friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Nice place. Clean. Decent location. Rooms were nice and quiet. I would stay there again.