Ratings based on 4,458 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Great stay

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great stay at this hotel. I will totally come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Nice, friendly, clean, access to the River Walk and other places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great location for the lantern drop! Convenient to river walk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio, tx

Dirty rooms

Posted Jan 28, 2018
The bed sheets had mold on it, and the bathroom was not clean at all. The toilet was dirty and when we call to let them know the attitudes was let me see what can I do. It was an awful experience. Then the ac was not working properly as well. I didn’t have a good experience at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrizo Springs tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice hotel. But room did not look like the picture. Staff offered to upgrade to hospitality room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Center of the attraction

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The hotel is located right off the freeway which was very easy to access. Check in was very simple very fast and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in the center of all the attractions easy to access restaurants shopping history sites etc. The hotel was very clean offer plenty of amenities. And you have to try the breakfast tacos they were excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The room is good small for the price. I understand I am paying for the status of the hotel but I expected more for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
This hotel was very nice, the only complaint I have is that all the towels that we received in the room smelled strange and had a finger smell to them. Other than that I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Access to river walk

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Very nice place. I was very happy I was able to access the river as soon as I got out of the hotel,the bar was beautiful, trendy. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texss

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Great stay!!! Would stay again. Close to the river walk and the shopping mall