Ratings based on 7,831 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2019
Beautiful landscaping and friendly staff. Check in process was easy and quick
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for staying at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina. We are glad you were impressed with our excellent service and that you also enjoyed our elegant property. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Vivian Chen, Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2019
Super nice staff above and beyond kindness - requiring me to say more than 50 characters is, however, annoying
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the excellent comments regarding your stay at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina. We love hearing how much you enjoyed our devoted staff. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to seeing you again! Vivian Chen, Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2019
Convenient location near the airport made for easy access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina during your visit! We appreciate you sharing how much you enjoyed your stay and our great location close to the San Diego Airport. Thank you for the kind remarks, and we hope you will stay with us again! Vivian Chen, Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your excellent rating of the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again soon. Vivian Chen, Director of Rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2019 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry there were a few issues which kept you from giving us a higher rating. We regret the inconvenience this caused and hope you will return for the perfect stay you deserve. Vivian Chen, Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2019 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your terrific rating of Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina. We are pleased your stay with us was an excellent one, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Vivian Chen, Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2019 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing the wonderful rating of your experience at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina. We are happy to see your stay was pleasant in every way, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again. Vivian Chen, Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2019
This hotel was definitely worth going to very clean very nice food The restaurant is very good took my wife to dinner there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2019 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, on behalf of our staff, thank you for the terrific review. We are pleased to know how much you loved your visit and that we could welcome you to our city's vibrant downtown district with award-winning dining. It was a pleasure reading you had a memorable time with your wife at our restaurant. All of us at the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina look forward to having you with us again. Vivian Chen, Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2019 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your excellent rating of the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina. We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again soon. Vivian Chen, Director of Rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2019