Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2018
We love the location of the Hilton, and the fact they accept pets. We've probably stayed there a dozen times. The new bar area is much improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed and A/C

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Room was supposed to be for 4, two beds. Bed were very small and unconfortable. It was bend in the middle of the mattress. A/C was bot maintainjng the room temperture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I was disappointed our bed was very uncomfortable. We were only there one night. Our room was on 1st floor and the hall way smelled bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Max, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry to hear that the bed was uncomfortable and that the hallway had an odor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Easy to walk around The Plaza

Posted Mar 16, 2018
The room was nice and the staff was very helpful. It was just what we wanted, to stay within easy walking distance to The Plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to many museums and restaurants.

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Walking distance to many museums, like Georgia O'Keefe. Walking distance to the Plaza and walking distance to the Railyard District. Great location and facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From a former diamond member so glad I switched

Posted Mar 14, 2018 on Hotels
Didn't honor the room reservation and downgraded us to another room. Seriously, plastic cups? What is this a Super 8?
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Max, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the room you requested. We would also have been happy to bring you glasses to the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Mar 12, 2018 on Hotels
A Hilton hotel, means quality and higher standards. That’s what is expected by the client. The front desk personnel were apathetic and uninterested in the way they represented the hotel. The room service, was served, two hours late, and after we called to remind them. I don’t think I will ever stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
We were not told in advance about $19 parking. Dinner in Ortiz room was a big disappointment. We waited over a half hour and then had a burnt appetizer (Calamare).. Dinner entrees were disappointing to a lesser degree. Heat coming on almost all night was extremely noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Max, Hotel Management
Leonard, Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry to hear about your experience in our restaurant. We are sorry that you were not informed about the parking charge. It should have been listed on the website. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide the level of service you come to expect from Hilton Hotels