Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Friendly Staff and Great Location !

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Hotel is walking distance to all the important points of historical Santa Fe, the stag at the hotel are very friendly and they deeply care about your stay in Santa Fe, the room was in excellent condition and the amenities are great. Parking was easy and decoration was beautiful. Will stay here again when I come back to Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to old Santa Fe

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: close to dining
Cons: larger ironing board
Location: Close to shopping and dinning
Great place to stay while visiting Santa Fe. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

OUTSTANDING!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is perfectly located and the rooms are great, comfortable beds and good sized bathrooms. The only negative I could give it is, the wifi is not very good, not a deal breaker.
3 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on our hotel. If you have the time I would love to speak with you about what we could have done to improve. Thank you, Jessica Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great area near plaza. Improvements in WiFi & TV signal needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great place!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great location, clean, friendly.
Cons: the pool should have stair that are more easily accessible.
Location: Museums, shops, restaurants, and of course the Santa Fe Opera.
Loved staying at the Hilton in downtown Santa Fe. It is close enough for even two old ladies to walk to the Plaza, the Georgia O'Keefe Museum, and many wonderful restaurants. The hotel staff is amazing and met our every need. We did not make it to the restaurant but ate at the bar a couple of times and I highly recommend the tempura hatch pepper. Whoever invented that dish deserves a medal! The bar also serves one of my favorite wines, the New Harbor sauvignon blanc. If you are going to the opera, the coach picks you up across the street, so no need to worry. Be sure to buy the dinner buffet package.
5 out of 5
by glenda

Best Indian Market stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was wonderful for Indian Market trip. Front desk staff amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

nice hotel close to Plaza events

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location to restaurants and shopping
Hotel was nice. All staff was friendly and helpful with events and transportation. I would stay there again.