Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Close to everything!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. This is the best location possible for being in the heart of everything to experience in Santa Fe! Great property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet room, nice wait staff, close to Santa Fe plaza, good food, swimming pool and grounds were park-like.
The Inn has the feel of old Southwest hospitality. The adobe building has been remodeled from a 20th century school.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The spa is fabulous! The concierge was very helpful. It is perfectly located in Sante Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Beautiful Hotel in Downtown Santa Fe

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Location: Georgia O'Keefe museum.
Convenient location it downtown Santa Fe. Easy walk to many restaurants, bars and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Beautiful hotel right off the square.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Only thing I didn't like was the room was smaller than most hotel rooms.
This is a beautiful hotel right of the square. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The restaurant was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, MI

Excellent place

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Being just off the plaza you can quickly get to the many shops, galleries, museums and restaurants quickly. Very easy to find everything.
I have stayed here several times over the last 10+ years. Every stay was wonderful from the staff to the room and to the amenities. Just off the plaza, shopping is just a couple minutes walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Great city, friendly people. Good eating & shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 11, 2017
The staff was wonderful as was the location. I also liked the quality of the sheets and pillows. The restaurant at the Inn serves excellent Southwestern cuisine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent except for front desk

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Front desk was poorly organized, poor service, and I have to receive the correct bill. Major problems
Location: Santa Fe cooking school, art, museums,
Excellent hotel, with outstanding facilities, excellent restaurant, all in keeping with the southwest ambiance. Watch your final bill, after 1/2 hour I never got the correct bill . I was told it would be emailed to me and after several phone calls I have not received the correct bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コネクティングルームは避けるべし

Posted May 10, 2017
部屋の内装、立地、建物の雰囲気はよかったものの、コネクティングルームだったため隣の部屋の声が同じ部屋にいるのかと思うくらい丸聞こえ。シャワールームが広い割に衣類やアメニティを置くスペースがなくて不便。次は無いかな〜。