Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oro valley az

Perfect location to center of town.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: Breakfast prep was a bit noisy as our room was close to the main area.
Location: 250 restaurants, galleries, shops etc. in walking distance. Take the time to go to Bandelier,
Lovely and quaint Santa Fe bed and breakfast. Nicely presented and prepared food with treats available during the day. Beds were very comfortable and we had a deck for outdoor sitting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Would stay here again in the upstair suite we had. Nice b&b with friendly staff and good homemade breakfasts and afternoon snack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location -near plaza.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Friendly staff and great afternoon snacks which are complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel IN

Great B & B

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Easy check in process, comfortable room, amazing mattress & night's sleeep. DelIcious breakfast, better than in nice restaurant. Walk to great restaurants, shopping & historic landmarks. Excellent staff, they go out of their way to ensure you have a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Very nice B & B near downtown Santa Fe, NM

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Location: Its Northern NM & Santa Fe, nothing else needs to be said.
The staff & management were all very friendly and professional and the breakfasts were great. We enjoyed walking to the museums and the shopping around the downtown plaza of Santa Fe, NM. The Inn was reasonably priced, convenient, clean and quiet, made for a great get away weekend for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

felt we were visiting a dear friend.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The smallness, the attentive staff and hands on owner and the wonderful breakfasts.
Cons: Our. Outside sitting area had leaves and spider webs that were there the entire time. Housekeeping needs to sweep this area when they do rooms.
Location: If you are a walker you can walk to the plaza and Canyon Road.. Good location.
Just a delightful place to unwind. Breakfast is wonderful and staff so attentive. Owner was bubbly and gave us a tour so we knew where everything was. It is a work in progress and a work of love and we will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location close to the plaza

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Friendly staff and gourmet breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice ambience

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice ambience, great location. Rooms were very small. There seemed to be an attempt to make every breakfast excessively Mexican food, most of it was not good and very greasy. definitely needs to work on improving the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Warm welcome

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: It was well organised and clean. The staff was helpful and gave us directions when asked.
Cons: Nothing, but next time in the area, I'll ask for a room that isn't on the lower level. We accepted it.
Location: Museums and galleries.
The staff and owner were great. We arrived a before the checkin time but were made to feel welcome. Warm and inviting personnel, even at breakfast. A very good one, by the way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Location Location Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Ours was just a 1 night stay but The Inn lived up to our expectations. It was quite and charming. Best thing? The location. Just a short couple blocks of a walk to The Plaza. Enjoyed it a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again for a longer visit.