Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Would stay here again in the upstair suite we had. Nice b&b with friendly staff and good homemade breakfasts and afternoon snack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location -near plaza.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Friendly staff and great afternoon snacks which are complimentary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel IN

Great B & B

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Easy check in process, comfortable room, amazing mattress & night's sleeep. DelIcious breakfast, better than in nice restaurant. Walk to great restaurants, shopping & historic landmarks. Excellent staff, they go out of their way to ensure you have a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Very nice B & B near downtown Santa Fe, NM

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Location: Its Northern NM & Santa Fe, nothing else needs to be said.
The staff & management were all very friendly and professional and the breakfasts were great. We enjoyed walking to the museums and the shopping around the downtown plaza of Santa Fe, NM. The Inn was reasonably priced, convenient, clean and quiet, made for a great get away weekend for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

felt we were visiting a dear friend.

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The smallness, the attentive staff and hands on owner and the wonderful breakfasts.
Cons: Our. Outside sitting area had leaves and spider webs that were there the entire time. Housekeeping needs to sweep this area when they do rooms.
Location: If you are a walker you can walk to the plaza and Canyon Road.. Good location.
Just a delightful place to unwind. Breakfast is wonderful and staff so attentive. Owner was bubbly and gave us a tour so we knew where everything was. It is a work in progress and a work of love and we will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location close to the plaza

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Friendly staff and gourmet breakfast. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice ambience

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Nice ambience, great location. Rooms were very small. There seemed to be an attempt to make every breakfast excessively Mexican food, most of it was not good and very greasy. definitely needs to work on improving the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Warm welcome

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: It was well organised and clean. The staff was helpful and gave us directions when asked.
Cons: Nothing, but next time in the area, I'll ask for a room that isn't on the lower level. We accepted it.
Location: Museums and galleries.
The staff and owner were great. We arrived a before the checkin time but were made to feel welcome. Warm and inviting personnel, even at breakfast. A very good one, by the way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Location Location Location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Ours was just a 1 night stay but The Inn lived up to our expectations. It was quite and charming. Best thing? The location. Just a short couple blocks of a walk to The Plaza. Enjoyed it a lot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again for a longer visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Location, very clean, very comfortable bed, outdoors breakfast area overlooking hummingbird feeders.
Cons: The breakfasts were adequate- baked goods were just okay.
Location: Short walk to the Plaza, and some restaurants. Walking trail in park across the street which gave you a lovely view.
You choose this inn for the location. It's a short walk to the Plaza, and a few restaurants nearby. Easy access to highways for day trips. Uber very convenient too. If you're a "foodie" you'll be disappointed. After staying in B&B's all over the country, I'd say the breakfasts here were adequate, but nothing over-the-top. Actually, the last day's breakfast was substandard, with no home-baked product. After all, I can make cereal, toast and overcooked eggs at home. The inn is very clean, though beware of biting ants outdoors. The bed was super comfortable! Bathrooms had a good solid door for privacy (you'd be surprised what I'd seen over the years) and enough space to spread out toiletries. All in all, a good place to stay for a few days.