Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bettina

Relaxing and wonderful!

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn of the Anasazi was wonderful! The staff was incredibly attentive and courteous-- remembered my name since the moment I told them upon check-in. My room was clean and comfortable. I recommend this for anyone who is looking to relax and unwind! Even on a business trip, my stay at the Inn provided me with an oasis.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bettina, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your kind words. I am so glad that we could provide you an oasis during your stay. Warm regards, Stephanie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, right off the square.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Some nice amenities I don't see very often were ... providing complimentary bottles of water every day (Santa Fe is 7,000 ft elevation) housekeeping started our fire and humidfier while we were gone for dinner, the staff knew us by name.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Stephanie White: Managing Director , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi! We are truly delighted we could exceed your expectations during your stay and look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by Michael

Charming place to stay in Santa Fe

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rosewood Inn is a great place to stay while in Santa Fe. Service was very attentive. Staff is highly competent and cared about our comfort and needs while we were there. Would definitely return in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for your review of the staff. We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We do hope you will visit us soon. Warm regards, Stephanie
5 out of 5
by Joseph

All you can hope for!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel I have stayed in a while. Great service, bartender George is incredibly helpful and a great bartender!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph, Thank you for your Five Star Review on your stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi! We are so delighted to hear you received great service from our team, especially George. I will pass along your kind words to him ! We look forward to your next trip! Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by MARK

Great place and Staff

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for your 5 star review on your stay and our team. We look forward to having you as our guest again! Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Marvelous hotel in Santa Fe

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This is one of the top five hotels we have stayed in. Everything is updated and immaculate. The staff are friendly and helpful. They provided afternoon snacks and turn down services. Rooms are very comfortable with a fireplace and very comfortable bed. Breakfast and dinner at the restaurant was wonderful and they serve the best margaritas in town! Valet service was fine. Special thanks to bartender George on great travel ideas for a day trip to Taos!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by Stephanie White: Managing Director , Hotel Management
Dear Travelgal, Thank you for your delightful review! I am so happy to hear that not only did you enjoy your accommodations, margaritas, and afternoon cookies, but also that our team could make such an impact on your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to having you again as our guest! Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by Joni M.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joni, Thank you for your 5 star rating! We hope you will return as our guest again soon! Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Victor, Thank you for your 5 star review on your stay with the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi! We look forward to your return! Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director
5 out of 5
by Kelly

5 Star Hotel! Will be back!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This was one of our most favorite hotels that we've stayed in. The service was amazing, the staff were friendly and very helpful, and the rooms were gorgeous and spacious. We stayed in a standard king room which was quite large and had the most beautiful kiva fireplace and 2 chairs in front of it for relaxing. This was my favorite part about the room. Upon checking in to our room, we were provided with delicious snacks. Turn down service was also incredible! We returned to our room from dinner with the fireplace on, a humidifier running, a nice "story" to read and cookies by the bed! ALSO - the bathroom had 2 sinks which was amazing for my husband and I to get ready at the same time! I will definitely stay here the next time we are in Santa Fe!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Kelly, Thank you for a beautiful description of your stay at the Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi. We look forward to your return trip and it was our pleasure to have you as our guest! Warm Regards, Stephanie White Managing Director