Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Great location. Welcoming staff. Good breakfast. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Very nice hotel, friendly staff and a short walk t

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Pros: 15 Minute walk to town.
Cons: Counter space in bathroom
Location: Location close to center of Santa Fe.
We had a wondreful time in Sana Fe exploring downtown shops and museums. The next day we drove the "High Road" to Taos. Great fun and grear scenery. As wew were leaving town we stopped at the Saturday Farmers Market. Great stuff-Great Fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

My new favorite place to stay in Santa Fe

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Beautifully decorated, with Santa Fe feel. The staff made sure we had everything we needed. The beds were comfy, slept well. Quiet and clean place. The breakfast was delicious, with lots of choices. I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, OH

Santa Fe decor, walking distance

Posted Apr 5, 2018
The hotel was nice for the price. The floor was tile, and clean except a couple of places where it looked lime tar had been tracked in. There was s Mexican looking rug that was rolling at the corner. My mom tripped on that. I did mention it so hopefully it gets fixed. Otherwise clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was ok. A buffet, but the eggs looked old. The bread was sourdough and my mom doesn't care for that. Lots of fresh fruit, hot oatmeal, good coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Nice, reasonably priced motel close to the downtown plaza area. Able to park right outside our door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat Hotel, close to downtown.

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Pros: Very unique unit we were in. Local staff that very informative about area.
Cons: Our unit was very comfortable and Very good for what we were looking for.
Location: Very good location, convenient to downtown and lots of restaurants and shopping, if that's your bag. Close to Cathedral and Chapel & lots of history
Great experience for 1st visit to Santa Fe. We will be back, and plan on staying at Santa Fe Motel &Inn. Breakfast were very good and area with wood burning fireplace very comfortable. Met other guest traveling in area and shared experiences and discussed must see features in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Completely Perfect!

Posted Mar 5, 2018
This little motel is amazing! Staff is super friendly and helpful. Rooms are attractive, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast is fresh and delicious. Location is ideal. Plus, my puppy got a special goody bag at check in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Gem of a hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2018
This is a superb small hotel within walking distance of the historic centre, restaurants and a good brew pub. Rooms are clean and comfortable, great breakfast and super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place in Sante Fe if traveling with a pet!

Posted Feb 21, 2018
I ask for Room 20. It is a casita with an enclosed patio. Small room, but perfect for me traveling solo with my two small dogs (18 pounds each). It was delightful to be able to open the door and allow them to go outside onto our very own private patio. The staff gave them a welcome doggy bag that included a nice toy, and healthy treats, and poop bags. The location was within walking of the dog park. It was convenient, quiet, the breakfasts are fixed as you arrive. I loved it. Included a fridge and microwave. It is small, but not a problem for me. My new 'home' in Sante Fe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Great place to stay. Great breakfast. Nice staff