Ratings based on 1,530 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very comfortable suite in convenient location within walking distance to important places. Would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I was more than pleasantly surprised at the quality of this establishment. It is such a clean, comfortable, and convenient hotel. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very spacious and clean, walking distance to town.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Friendly staff and free shuttle to and from town square if needed (although walkable). Spacious, clean suites with full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Socorro, NM

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 30, 2017
This is a great hotel, nice large room, actually a suite, great bed, convenient shuttle, friendly staff. Love everything about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Walking easy to plaza area
Cons: Dining chairs in rooms very low
Location: Great for walking to plaza and also easy access to your car for driving to other locations
Great location close to plaza, quiet and good value for Santa Fe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Close to plaza
Cons: Dining chairs in room too low!!!!
Location: Very easy walk to plaza and good parking for driving guests
Close to plaza and great location when driving to Santa Fe free parking. The rooms are light and in good shape. Front desk staff most helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean hotel.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location,room layout and cleanliness.
Great location. Clean comfortable room. Very friendly and efficient staff. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Sonia

Spacious, comfortable, nice stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Large, spacious room. As far as comfort, the bed was ok but the sofa bed was super soft. My husband and I liked the privacy of the french doors that separated the living area and bedroom. There were 2 TVs as well, one in the living area and one in the bedroom. The concierge were very helpful and we enjoyed the shuttle service to and from dinner. Nice, central location. Will definitely stay again when we ravel to Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great and big room.

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with lots of room for the 3 of us. The neighborhood is a little bit of a walk to downtown (15 mins) but overall we really liked our stay.
5 out of 5
by Regan

Will stay again!

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was excellent. Complete kitchen and living area. Spacious bathroom. More like a condo than a hotel.