Ratings based on 1,502 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great location, clean, friendly staff, free shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Beautiful hotel, easy walking distance to downtown

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location, price and amenities. Free parking.
Cons: They charge $10 for wifi, so making it free would be a slight improvement.
Location: Close to downtown is a plus. Free parking, nice pool and hot tub. Exercise room was nice. Free coffee 24 hrs in lodge lobby.
This is one of the nicest hotels in Santa Fe. It's basically a one bedroom apartment. Our room also had a balcony facing the pool area. The lodge area is gorgeous, the staff were friendly and helpful and it's. dry reasonably priced. It was only a 12 minute walk to downtown. They also offer a free shuttle to downtown shops. I highly recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Dennis Strait, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful comments, I hope that you will come back and stay with us the next time you are in Santa Fe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room got cleaned only once in 11 days. Never came to empty garbage or change towels without our asking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Quiet, clean, comfortable, just spent the night, but looked like a nice place to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa, Fe, NM

Stayed 4 nights in Santa Fe

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: location staff rooms
Cons: Only get room service if you stay 7 nights
Location: Close to PLaza, free parking
Very close to the Plaza, very good shuttle service, room was excellent, separate bedroom, adequate pool, two separate hot tubs, all staff were very helpful, knowledgeable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Very nice place to stay! Convenient location and all the required amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to everything

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean and included a small kitchenette.
Cons: Nothing. Very satisfied.
Location: Shopping and food located within walking distance.
When we arrived, we noticed a very beautiful facility. The front desk lobby was nicely decorated and the staff was very friendly. Upon entering the room, we observed a beautiful suite that had all of the amenities. Everything you would need to live and was very clean. The villa was also located a couple of blocks from all of the shopping. I think it was called the Plaza. We also visited a really awesome taco shop just down the street. I highly recommend trying those. Very delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Best of santa fe

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Roomy, updated and very clean......best of Santa Fe as far as I'm concerned and we've stayed in them all....only to best it Campanilla Compound, small
Cons: Have a small bkfst bar in am with pastries and fruit included or for sale
Location: Close to plaza......where there us everything to in s fe
New fave of ours.........roomy, clean, well located to plaza, quiet...updated Forget the hotels.....none are good at any price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

May in Santa fe

Posted May 21, 2017
Very nice hotel. Nice having a bedroom and a little living room. Nice small porch to sit outside. A good location. Just outside of old town, you could walk it, but we were a little too old to walk so we took the car. Would go back, very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels