Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to town

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Staff, close to town, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Would be nice to have free wifi
Location: Cafes and a couple of boutique breweries just around corner. Plaza and shopping within 10 minute walk
Nice hotel in quiet street within easy walking distance of Plaza and eateries. Condos rather than hotel rooms so not serviced during stay but great laundry (free ) in complex so we washed clothes and towels every day. Lovely friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Cal

Just Ok in Santa Fe

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: size of room and comfortable bed
Cons: see above
Location: location walking distance to attractions Sightseeing Shopping Eating Having ton of fun
A Booking Mistake ( mine) was unable to be corrected by staff even though a room was available because they didn't have authority to make reservations (what!) I do give them a gold star for trying .We had stay at another hotel for the night. After finally checking in we found the Room was large but not well organized and not very appealing in style, However props for a very comfortable bed. I do want to thank the manager for personally apologizing for our inconvience. Location is within walking distance to all attractions. Sooo "Just OK in Santa Fe"
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Two days in Santa Fe

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
A bit run down, but good location and friendly staff. Wish we had known it was considered a timeshare, with no room service during our stay.
4 out of 5
by Joseph M

Santa Fe Worldmark.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Location was a little hard to find-missed it first pass by. Parking is tight. Room is large, but a little dark, bed was good, bathroom was large with shower, only. Overall, a good experience being within walking distance to old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Pillows

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The location, and colonial style.
Cons: Mentioned above
Location: Close to the scenic part of Santa Fe.
I,m sure you could get some softer pillows. The one,s in our room gave me culliflower ear. It was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Ann

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great location to walk to the plaza, shopping and restaurants. Having free parking in this area is a real plus. We liked being able to come and go and not worry about maid service. Our room was quiet except the last night, someone above us walked around a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Santa Fe Retreat

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities and staff.
Cons: More rugs in the units that have concrete floors. They can be cold in the fall and winter months.
Location: Location was quiet, close enough to the old town for a short walk. Art galleries and restauarants are an overload to the senses.
We had a one bedroom unit with a convenient kitchen. Location was very close to all amenities for the week; groceries, restaurants, UPS store for shipping our shopping treasures and galleries in the old town of Santa Fe. The complex location was very quiet and well maintained. The patio area outside our door with BBQ provided a natural area to meet and socialize with our traveling neighbors. Upon arrival, Carmen (very personable lady, gave us a very complete run down of the facility; restaurant recommendations and some must see attractions in town. We found Santa Fe and this facility to be very enjoyable and relaxing. We will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classic Adobe Style Architecture

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Classic Adobe Style Architecture. A timeshare property that opened up some rooms to the public this year. Microwave, Induction Range, small refrigerator with separate freezer and chilled compartments, Dishwasher, pots, skillets, real dinnerware and glasses, topped off with a Kiva (small corner fireplace). Nice, very nice. Within walking distance of the Santa Fe Plaza, perhaps .5 miles in distance. On a quiet side street.
Cons: Do not expect daily room service, this property still is a timeshare. Clean sheets and towels are available upon request.
Location: The Downtown Plaza is approximately .5 miles away. More museums, gallery's and restaurants than you'll be able to visit in a week.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad overall,but the unit we had was not good.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Cons: If you want to rent this unit, it should be mentioned that it is a dark basement room, and it should be a lot cheaper than what we paid.
Location: The location was not bad. within walking distance of most places to visit
The hotel was not bad overall, but our unit was not very good. It was a basement studio unit(we had to go down a set of stairs to our front door), with just a small window facing a wall. This unit was very dark, we had to keep the curtains closed on this little window since people were walking by the unit and had to have the lights on at all time. We had to wait until 4 :00 p.m. to get in and were told that there were no other unit available. (I had made this reservation more than a month in advance , and we were staying for 3 nights). I would not have taken this hotel if I had known that we would get a dark basement unit.