Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PENSYLVANIA

it was nice to stay there love it!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
NICE AND CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS FAMILY FRIENDLY!! AND THE HOUSEKEEPER WAS FRIENDLY TOO. ALSO THE CAR SERVICES THEY HAVE OUT SIDE THE HOTEL,THEY WAS NICE TOO.THE LAUNDRY WAS HANDY TOO, BECAUE MY WIFE DIDN'T LEFT THE HOTEL TO DO THE LAUNDRY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brickell, Miami

Nice hotel close to all sound transportation

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice quiet room with comfortable mattresses and pillows. Nice friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Personnel from restaurant, Margaret and the others guy exceed my expectstions. Very kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great and safe location, courteous staff, smooth check in. Our room was cleaned by Juanita with love! Margaret, Fernelis and Eric were amazingly charming and had exceptional customer service skills.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I travel every week it is for the first time I notice this No water to drink The Wi fi its not stable The service St the bar very bad J
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel conditions and facilities were pleasing.

Posted Aug 6, 2017
We enjoyed the quite, pool and the location of the hotel. The breakfast was very good. However, one the staff members was very rude and did not want to resolve a misunderstanding on the cost of the breakfast meal. We explained the situation but he decided to override the decision that was made previously to not charge the meal, since we had already paid online. He did not provide customer service and we will not stay there anymore. It is unfortunate because the hotel was very comfortable and the rest of the staff was nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Nice enough facility but disappointing staff

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Overall the facility is fine.
Cons: Better check out experience.
I stayed at the hotel 5 nights and checked out early in the morning July 31, 2017. I have to believe that most of the staff is pleasant, honest and hard working, however I encountered two employees at checkout that would not merit this description. I was going to be leaving very early the morning of July 31 so the night before I checked at the desk to see how much the two charges I had for meals totaled so I would have enough cash to pay that and the taxi fare to the airport the following morning. I checked out at 5 a.m. July 31 and when I asked the amount they said I owed 3,500 pesos. So I asked what charges had been added since the night before. I had charged nothing and I knew the correct amount should be 3,150 pesos. They said .."owe sorry it is 3,150". They knew I was going to pay in cash. After that they could not print me off a copy of the bill so they said they would email it to me. I have not received it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel. Central location.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Everything went smoothly. I'd stay there again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great location and hotel for our needs. Pleased.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Everything,
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Not many options for food choices except American fast food. Takes about 15 min. to walk to the beach/water.
Great experience. Nothing I would complain about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
the food in the restaurant was good- especially the breakfast buffet. Much better then expected. I needed an additional pillow and it was brought promptly. I requested a wake up call but they were personally on the way to wake us with a knock on the door, which is a nice touch. The bathroom and shower was large so that is nice.