Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Pretty Good

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: Good safe location.
Cons: Tub is too slippery.
This hotel is nice. The bed is very nice. One of the negatives is the bath tub is very slippery. The only other negative is too much weed being smoked in the hotel. Live like you want to live, but I have a security clearance to protect. The hotel is in a good location. There are many restaurants in the area. The Colonial Zone is not far from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem Pa.

THE BEST HOTEL I EVER STAYED AT.

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: EVERTHING
Cons: I CAN NOT THINK OF ONE THING VERY HAPPY LOOKING FORWARD TO A RETURN.
Location: FOR ME JUST GETTING OUT AND ABOUT WAS GREAT FOR ME NICE WEATHER GOOD FOOD GOOD PEOPLE AND VERY ATTRACTIVE WOMEN.
FRIST EVERYTHING WORKED THE PLACE IS SPOTLESS THE STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE A ROCK STAR THE FOOD IS EXCELLENT.EVERYBODY GOS OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP YOU.IN THE LAST 20 YEARS TRAVELED MANY PLACES A LOT OF NICE AND GOOD PLACES TO STAY BUT FOR THE PRICE BANG FOR THE BUCK BY FAR AND AWAY #1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice small hotel clean friendly enviroment..

Posted Jan 20, 2018
A stay with no problem at all...the only issue is the traffic on Ave. Gomez where the hotel is located...very bad...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo domingo

Excellent downtown option

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Confortable acces and nice vibe at the Lobby. Only air conditioning at the room is really noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Central location. Easy to get around. Pool is “ok”
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Clean room , excellent service and check-in , room service good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They did not be specific about the breakfast

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I had family trip and I booked this hotel because it included breakfast but only for one person and I booked for my family that really annoyed me.i had to pay because I did not know. That was a terrible experience, i
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JA

Nice hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The hotel is clean and despite being in the city quiet.! The hotel staff are courteous and professional. This is a great place to stay especially for business travelers.
5 out of 5
by Juan

Jroa

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for business trip or short stay. A very helpful staff available to help with any concern or question.
4 out of 5
by antino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels