Ratings based on 1,861 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Overall, this hotel was very accommodating and the staff was great. The only thing that was a little frustrating was on our last night there. There was loud music coming from the speakers of the courtyard I think and I called the front desk to ask if they wouldn't mind checking it out. It didn't stop until 12am and it made it difficult to sleep. Then the fire alarm went off and we had gotten up, got dressed quickly and grabbed a couple things before heading out. The alarm stopped, but we were not informed by staff if it was safe to head back to bed. We went back to bed, but needless to say, we were wide awake after that. It was nice that they give 5$ each night if you don't get room service and you can use it for breakfast or a drink at the bar. The restaurant is only open for breakfast and dinner, not during the day. The room was extremely clean and the water and coffee is complimentary, which is always nice. The day we were leaving, we checked out at 11am but our flight wasn't until later so we were going to get breakfast. The front desk let us store our bags there until we were finished, which was so helpful!! Anyways, I would stay here again for sure, maybe just without the midnight wake up call. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great Location. Affordable Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Restaurants within walking distance, close enough to downtown, friendly, accommodating staff.
Cons: $20 a day for parking seems a bit steep to not be in the Core
The staff was great. We arrived in Seattle at 7:00am and they had our room ready for us before 12pm which was greatly appreciated. A few great restaurants and 24 hour grocery store walking distance away (Citizen and Ten Sushi). 10 Min walk to the Space Needle, Glass museum and music venue. The only down fault was the 20$ a day parking and thin thin walls. Overall it was a good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. The hotel has a good location for getting to pike place market (25 minute walk). Rooms are very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Prime Hotel Location

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The location of this hotel is excellent. You can jump onto the highway easily, as well as access many of the well-known attractions in the Seattle area. The restaurant food was excellent and the wait staff was very friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

Great hotel if your sightseeing the city!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Had great stay besides the elevator going down for a few hours every thing was great including the front desk staff on all shifts were awesome! Room was very clean and bed was extremely comfortable! And staying here you can get to everything in the city including the Seahawks game.....Go Redskins! Lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good and functional hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean and safe
Cons: Dinner menu was disappointing. If I had stayed more nights I would have looking for alternative eating opportunities.
Location: Walked into downtown without any issues so easy access
Good and easy access to downtown Seattle. A good walk to the centre, and close to the space needle. Very clean and helpful staff. Room was excellent - good size and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Convenient to space needle

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The hotel is convenient to the space needle and monorail system. It was quiet, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoyston, Texas

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very comfortable bedding And very comfortable pillows! But the Room was on the small side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet retreat

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Quiet room
Location: Space Needle and other attractions nearby monorail so forth
Fairly close to the Space Needle and other sites shopping and Microsoft plaza local transit is available at very reasonable Fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Clean room, welcoming staff, great price, great location.