Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SanFrancisco

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Great staff, great room! Location was fantastic! Close to the market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Everything was excellent, everyone was helpful and it was within walking distance of everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Staff Excellent & Makes Up For Some Annoyances

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: See above
Location: I was there on business.
No coffee in the room. I carry my own (coffee straws) but I thought that was pretty cheap. Pencil instead of pen. Again, certainly have my on pens, but what is up oth this expensive hotel? No healthy snacks in mini bar and expensive but mini bars are. Room service: ordered chicken and had to pay another $15 for side of potatoes. No bread. Just annoying. On the other hand I especially commend the housekeeping women, who were very thoughtful in how they repositioned it's in my room, obviously care about their work, professional. All other staff awesome and I do mean awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: I liked the little touches of the Four Season that show they go above and beyond, such as placing our sunglasses on cleaning rags with their brand.
Location: Great location, We could walk within minutes to Pikes Place, Ferris Wheel and Pier. The walk to shopping was no more than 5 minutes.
This was our first trip to Seattle and we are so glad we choose the Four Seasons. The location is perfect walking distance to everything. The food in the hotel is wonderful, we ended up having dinner in the hotel two of the nights we were there. We also found the staff very nice and accommodating and helpful. Overall great choice for our anniversary trip and we will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

beautiful, clean, modern, comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Our room was comfortable, the bathroom was spa like.
Cons: Just being on a higher floor away from the street.
What a wonderful experience. I love the pool! And the staff treated my 12 year old like a little prince.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Experience

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Comfortable setting and within walking distance to CenturyLink stadium (where the Seahawks play). Friendly, professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff. Close proximity to lots of attractions. 3 minutes walk to Pike Place Market and 7 minutes walk to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love thisbhotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The room was perfect in every way. Our expectations were exceeded by this Hoyle in Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Fantastic!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Loved the staff...great service and a lot to do in walking distance. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel! Clean and a very friendly helpful staff. Only issue was that I had to call security at 4am because a couple was arguing in the hallway very loudly.