Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Experience

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Comfortable setting and within walking distance to CenturyLink stadium (where the Seahawks play). Friendly, professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff. Close proximity to lots of attractions. 3 minutes walk to Pike Place Market and 7 minutes walk to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love thisbhotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The room was perfect in every way. Our expectations were exceeded by this Hoyle in Seattle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Fantastic!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Loved the staff...great service and a lot to do in walking distance. Can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel! Clean and a very friendly helpful staff. Only issue was that I had to call security at 4am because a couple was arguing in the hallway very loudly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Amazing

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I have stayed in some really nice hotels and what sets this hotel apart is the staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They always find a solution. They also are super nice. We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Organized & staff is very responsive
Cons: Water temperature control
Location: Location is in the heart of Pikes Market, and very convenient to both the water front & downtown
Everything is perfect, but the one issue we experienced was the water temperature control is not working properly as it takes a long time before the water heats up, and then trying to adjust it to a desired temperature is difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to Pike's Place

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Our vacation was wonderful! Seattle has a lot to offer and our hotel's location and superb offerings helped us enjoy it. Groupon was great for most of our excursions. We're definitely recommending the hotel and the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Weekend in Seattle

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Stayed at a Hilton nearby and wasn't crazy about it. So my wife and I decided to upgrade our hotel and move over to the Four Seasons. I'm so glad we did. The hotel was great and the pool area was awesome too. Didn't hurt that it was 87 degrees out and sunny that day. We already booked a room at the Four Seasons for when we get ready to fly back to Florida in 5 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very fine and clean, the staff was professional and treated us with class....a great place!