Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

In the heart to downtown Seattle.

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Everything you’d expect from a Four Seasons Hotel from the welcoming and helpful staff, to the spacious room and bathroom!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Michael Pedder, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time write about your experience at Four Seasons Hotel Seattle. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back on many future occasions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience. Close to Pike’s Market

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Awesome experience. Close to Pike’s Market, first Starbucks, Carosel, etc... lovely hospitality, clean, spacious and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Michael Pedder, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit and level of service you experienced at Four Seasons Hotel Seattle. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of everyone here at the hotel, I hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Four Seasons Hotel Seattle on many future occasions. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great Hotel Excellent Service

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: The diversity in the staff that worked at this hotel in all positions The customer service
Location: We were in town for a staycation but the quick access to the aquarium and the Seattle Great Wheel was the best for us.
My family and I had a phenomenal time at this hotel. From the time of arrival to the time we left. From the welcoming team to the restaurant team. I can't say enough about this place. Customer service was wonderful. We felt welcome in all areas of the hotel....lobby to restaurant. They took great care of us I would definitely go back there for a staycation. The evening dinner crew at the restaurant working at the South Side helped me and gave me a great experience. They helped me with my kids so I could enjoy my dinner. We had a great experience every time we went to the restaurant. I can tell you, this hotel has some of the best customer service oriented people that I have seen in a long time. Leo, Tom and Jessica Dennis gave us the best last day experience at the buffet. Mike at the front desk worked with us in ways that I can't even explain. He was readily available to us and extremely accommodating. We enjoyed it all and I hope to return with my girl friends in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great location, with amazing staff

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: just about everything!
Cons: ...Maybe the very unusual art on the walls..
Location: Perfect location; very quiet, but right in the heart of everything.
the Hotel itself is wonderful; very clean, roomy, quiet; a delicious restaurant in the lobby; but what really makes it is the staff..They are the definition of Hospitality. Kind, helpful, and even affectionate; never overbearing. I will return just to visit my new friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Perfect location and the Four Seasons is always perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the middle of the city and next to the ma

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Our room was not ready at check-in time, so we were given a free round of drinks and 25% off of the daily rate. The room was ready about an hour later. I thought it was a nice gesture and we enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, facility and customer service.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Great customer service and excellent location. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Absolutely beautiful hotel best of all the staff is so incredibly nice can't wait to come back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Trip

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The location is great! The street dead ends. They have stairs at the dead end part that you can take down to the pier. It is directly across from the aquarium and one block away form Pike's place. Great location. The staff is very friendly and helpful. By the third day they were using our name in their greetings. Had to switch rooms and both had a soaking tub. Favorite part was the mirrors had a tv in them. Service was quick and prompt. Great location, Great staff, Great room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great service

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Everything about this hotel is great. The location is convenient (about a 2-15 minute walk to most attractions and shops); the restaurant is hip yet family friendly and serves great food; and the view is stunning. But the best part about staying here is the staff, they are the friendliest and most professional group.