Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Amazing

Posted Aug 4, 2017
I have stayed in some really nice hotels and what sets this hotel apart is the staff. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They always find a solution. They also are super nice. We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Organized & staff is very responsive
Cons: Water temperature control
Location: Location is in the heart of Pikes Market, and very convenient to both the water front & downtown
Everything is perfect, but the one issue we experienced was the water temperature control is not working properly as it takes a long time before the water heats up, and then trying to adjust it to a desired temperature is difficult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to Pike's Place

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Our vacation was wonderful! Seattle has a lot to offer and our hotel's location and superb offerings helped us enjoy it. Groupon was great for most of our excursions. We're definitely recommending the hotel and the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Weekend in Seattle

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Stayed at a Hilton nearby and wasn't crazy about it. So my wife and I decided to upgrade our hotel and move over to the Four Seasons. I'm so glad we did. The hotel was great and the pool area was awesome too. Didn't hurt that it was 87 degrees out and sunny that day. We already booked a room at the Four Seasons for when we get ready to fly back to Florida in 5 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very fine and clean, the staff was professional and treated us with class....a great place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Hotel with motel front desk staff

Posted May 16, 2017
Typically love my experiences with Four Seasons but this time they dropped the ball many times. From check-in to check out the customer service left a lot to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Close to all our planned Activities.

Posted May 10, 2017
We were in town for the Lea Michele concert at the Moore Theater which was only a few blocks away. That girl can really sing! There's Pikes Place Market just across the street, the aquarium, & SAM. The cuisine at the Golden Finch was excellent along with all the other Phenomenal food within walking distance. Great Hotel & great trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It exceed my expectation, I stayed one night to attend the match of Africa, Roger Federer fund raiser event and seeing RF at the lobby was extra bonus. We went to lunch at their restaurant, Goldfinch and food was good, but we waited for a while but didn't complaint. Next day, when we are there for breakfast, they gave OJ for free because we waited long time previous day, well that's nice gesture and great customer service to pick up. I would definately stay again, it's great location and nice pool looking over the bay as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted May 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very attentive and pleasant. The hotel room had a gorgeous view of the bay and was extremely clean. While the hotel is on the pricier side they do offer a complimentary coffee concierge and a variety of drinks throughout the day in the lobby. They also have a nice gym and pool. The location of the hotel is superb being only a block away from pike place market. One night we had food brought up to our room which was delicious! All in all we loved the hotel and would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
by Mike

Met all expectations

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and everything you would expect from a Four Seasons.