Ratings based on 2,527 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
great experience in this hotel always great experience highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg, IL

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Reallly good location and very clean! Nice bed, clean sheets, spacious bathroom. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Male - on business in that area. There’s nothing more I want to add.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Modern Hotel, close to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable and close to all the stuff.
Cons: No pool, but hot tub was nice.
Location: Close to everything a tourist would want.
Architecture and furnishings are top notch. I want that bathroom in my house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downtown Seattle

Beautiful view

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Being able to walk many places.
Cons: There wasn't much drawer space.
Location: We were able to walk to the market, the monorail, restaurants and shopping.
Our room faced the city and the bay. It was great to look out the huge window. The hotel was centrally located which was good for walking to attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from socal

The place is awesome

Posted Sep 25, 2017
It's in the middle of everywhere. Great location and the hotel is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walnut creek, ca

Grand Hyatt review

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel is at a great location. Walking distance to Pikes Place Market and popular shopping stores. The hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. Overall I had a great experience at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I definitely expected more. Pillows were great but bed was hard. Room was very clean. Hotel didn't seem all that secure. Staff was courteous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Overall nice hotel however our room was in need of some minor repairs. The blackout curtain was torn in the center creating a small gap, the entertainment console was significantly damaged on the countertop, and there were several small stains on the wall that it appeared someone tried to clean up but only managed to damage the paint instead. Somewhat disappointing considering the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Front desk was great. Hotel was nice. Great Location sitting the middle of everything.