Ratings based on 1,318 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel, close to Space Needle

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Great, friendly, and helpful staff members. Would be great if they had waffles for breakfast. Very long line for breakfast. Swimming pool is very small with no hot tub. Overall, wonderful hotel, but kind of over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap parking, good price ($128), good area.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great service. Seems like employees enjoy their work. The only thing i didnt like was that didnt have a hot tub. However that doesnt have nothing to do with their services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VICTORIA

Posted Dec 7, 2017
This hotel hotel is in a great location. We had a perfect view of the space needle! The staff have been extremely friendly and helpful ad well. The room is really comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Good location, easy check in and out, and clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Nice hotel , clean rooms, comfy bed

Posted Dec 5, 2017
We had very pleasant and welcoming staff and they were very helpful. It was great having a shuttle available to go to the football game!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Definitely recommended!!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Excellent !!! Fantastic room with vaulted ceiling, wicked view of space needle! Fantastic breakfast options. Nice warm pool. No hot tub however. Only downfall is the parking! Not enough spaces for amount of rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great room for the price. The location of the Hotel worked well with our plans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

awesome hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
we had the most comfortable experience. it was close to everything and close to the space needle. good breakfast and the staffs are so nice. two thumbs up!! till next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, bc

Long Weekend Visit

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The area it was in and the pool
Cons: We were on the 4th floor and could not get hot water in the shower, it was luke warm.
Breakfast was very good. The pool was nice especially with it being cold outside. The staff were very nice at check in and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The staff at the holiday inn were so friendly and kind. Quba from the front desk gave us exceptional service :)